Ipsden Cricket Club would like to thank our current and former Vice-Presidents for their fantastic support.

Charles Allen

Timothy Beardson

Nigel Starmer-Smith

Michael Reade

Trefor Llewellyn

William Noel

Andrew Holmes

John Jeffery

Tim Streatfeild

Paul Castle

David Horton

Kevin Maxwell

Chris Ballard

Sir Christopher French

Mike & Julie Furmage